top-banner

Testimonials

Call Us Now and Get a Free Estimate


Call: (801) 941-5322


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -



Reviews: - 5.00 18 User Reviews

Showing 10-20 of 18

Gail G. in Layton, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Friendly, helpful, prompt and they did a beautiful job repairing walls before painting. Highly recommend these painters

Hal W. in Layton, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

He was the best

Justin T. in Salt Lake City, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Amazing work. Ahead of schedule and on budget, which does not happen very often. Especially when they started within 24 hours of our request. Thanks so much

Travis M. in Salt Lake City, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Guillermo is fantastic. Easy to work with, extremely responsive, and kind. Gets the job done and does it right.

Karol E. in Clearfield, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

They sent me pictures everyday of what the had accomplish Great bunch of guy.

Stephen C. in South Jordan, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Guillermo is a pro. He is easy to work with and very efficient. We have very high ceilings along with staircases and every thing looks beautiful. My only wish is that the paint dust, which literally covered every inch of our home, could have been cleaned much better. We were a bit rushed to get back into our home, so he may have been pressed for time. I would definitely recommend Friends Painting.

Tamea N. in Bountiful, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

He did fantastic work! Very happy!

Tamra N. in Bountiful, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

Excellent job, coordinated trim installation. I will use them again when needed easy to work with. Very pleased with painting of ceiling, crown molding and walls.