top-banner

Testimonials

Call Us Now and Get a Free Estimate


Call: (801) 941-5322


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -



Reviews: - 5.00 18 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 18

John S. in Utah - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Handyman

Always gets the work done on time!

Brad C. in Utah - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Handyman

He is honest and hit his deadlines with great quality. He completed any touch ups that were needed

Dirk K. in Clearfield, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

He gave us a quote that was less than expected. When he started he power washed the house first and then primed and painted our Stucco house. He did the trim and the shutters all within a week. He had to trim a tree a little bit and he didn't complain or ask for extra. While we were gone he even put a package from our porch in a safe place. There was another worker their doing something else for us and they were very courteous working around each other. I would definitely recommend this company. We were gone the whole time that he was painting when we came back from our trip there were no drips, marks, or stains to worry about. He even covered our other car while he was painting to be sure.

Jim D. in Salt Lake City, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces- For Business

Hired Guillermo to repaint my office. He showed on time and did a great job, and finished well ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend, and will be hiring him again in the future.\r\nResponse from Company:I\'m glad to know you\'re happy with our work We are in order for what is needed in the future friendspaintingllcut.com Is our website

Rebecca H. in Kearns, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

The best! They came out fast for the bid. Very fair price, scheduled to start the next day. Quality work and quick. I am beyond happy with the result!\r\nResponse from Company:thank you it was a pleasure to have worked on your project I am glad you are happy with our work we are friendspaintingllc

Alan M. in Magna, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

They did a great job at a great price. I would hire them again any day. Response from Company: Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to show you our work and I am very happy that you were happy with it thanks for doing business with us www.friendspaintingllcut.com

Cassie C. in Salt Lake City, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Great experience with Friends Painting. Guillermo had a good price, great quality, and completed the job much faster than expected. Would hire again.

Lindie B. in West Jordan, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

They were great!! Got the job done quicker then I expected at a fair price. I will use them again whenever I have a paint job to do.

Scott J. in Willard, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Great to deal with. Done quickly and great quality. Very very happy. Thanks Friends Painting. Highly recommended.

Craig J. in Millville, UT - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-11

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Friends Painting were fantastic in every way and exceeded my expectations, which is hard to do. I could not have been more pleased with the final results. Professional, thorough, efficient with outstanding results. Thank you Friends! Craig